View Single Post
Unread Dec 29th, 2011, 11:08 AM   #2 (permalink)
Solarsoul
DI Channel Director
Channel Manager
 
Solarsoul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Russia
Posts: 486
Default

Hello Everyone.

It is already an established tradition that I present you our special «Year-End Chillout Marathon», at the end of each year, only here on Digitally Imported since the birth of the Chillout Dreams channel.
Every DJ that takes part in it, prepared you a special mix dedicated to this event.
I wish happiness, joy, health and peace to Everyone in the future 2012 year and also to your loved ones. Let your hearts always be filled with beautiful music only here on Digitally Imported.
Thus, only today and only on Chillout Dreams, please listen and enjoy beautiful music,
together with the residents of the channel and our special guests.


Line-Up:


01. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Sealounger AT 06.00 EST|11:00 GMT|15.00 MSK
02. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Tyraelforce AT 07.00 EST|12:00 GMT|16.00 MSK
03. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by KATYA AT 08.00 EST|13:00 GMT|17.00 MSK
04. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Solarsoul AT 09.00 EST|14:00 GMT|18.00 MSK
05. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Seven 24 AT 10.00 EST|15:00 GMT|19.00 MSK
06. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Nale AT 12.00 EST|17:00 GMT|21.00 MSK
07. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by George Mosoh AT 13.00 EST|18:00 GMT|22.00 MSK
08. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi AT 14.00 EST|19:00 GMT|23.00 MSK
09. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by TomasQue AT 15.00 EST|20:00 GMT|00.00 MSK
10. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by The Orange AT 16.00 EST|21:00 GMT|01.00 MSK
11. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Nastya Goldi AT 17.00 EST|22:00 GMT|02.00 MSK
12. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Tim Angrave AT 18.00 EST|23:00 GMT|03.00 MSK
13. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by U.O.K AT 19.00 EST|00:00 GMT|04.00 MSK
14. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Martin Grey AT 20.00 EST|01:00 GMT|05.00 MSK
15. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Zetandel AT 21.00 EST|02:00 GMT|06.00 MSK
16. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Aelyn AT 22.00 EST|03:00 GMT|07.00 MSK

6.jpg

Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Nale
__________________
Shining Sleep on DI.FM Chillout Dreams Channel every first sunday of the month at 14:00 EST/19.00 GTM/22.00 MSK/

Last edited by Solarsoul : Dec 29th, 2011 at 11:12 AM.
Solarsoul is offline   Reply With Quote