View Single Post
Unread Jan 11th, 2012, 12:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mike Louth
Tech House
 
Mike Louth's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Newcastle, UK
Posts: 3,928
Send a message via AIM to Mike Louth Send a message via MSN to Mike Louth Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Louth
Default WORLDWIDE LIVE TRANCE BROADCAST - 27TH JANUARY - DIGITAL SOCIETY 5TH BIRTHDAY

Digital Society goes LIVE worldwide as part of the Digital Society 5th Birthday celebrations, teaming up with the biggest electronic dance music internet broadcast station in the world, DI.FM! Digital Society takes over the Trance channel all night long on Friday 27th January as the global Trance community and the legendary DS dance floor come together for the biggest Digital Society event ever!

The live feed kicks off Friday January 27th at 4PM Eastern / 9PM UK / 22h Central Europe only on the Digitally Imported Trance channel!

http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/15425

LINE UP (UK TIME):

2100-2200 WILL HOLLAND
2200-2300 LEON BOLIER
2300-0000 RANK 1
0000-0100 TRITONAL
0100-0200 ANDY MOOR v ASHLEY WALLBRIDGE
0200-0330 GARETH EMERY
0330-0430 SIMON PATTERSON
0430-0530 JOHN 00 FLEMING
0530-0630 BRYAN KEARNEY


http://www.digitalsociety.co.uk
http://www.garethemery.com
http://www.facebook.com/digitalsocietyleeds
http://www.facebook.com/digitallyimported

LAST REMAINING TICKETS AVAILABLE AT TICKETWEB: http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?reg...l&event=479224

__________________
Content Director
Marketing Coordinator & Community Manager

"A forum post should be like a skirt; long enough to cover the subject but short enough to keep things interesting."
Mike Louth is offline   Reply With Quote