Digitally Imported Homepage

Go Back   Digitally Imported Forums > DI Live Playlist Comments > Chillout Dreams Channel
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

View Poll Results: Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by KATYA - How do you rate this track?
simply amazing! 5 100.00%
very good 0 0%
decent 0 0%
pretty bad 0 0%
no thanks, not my style! 0 0%
Voters: 5. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread Dec 29th, 2011, 07:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
DI Playlist Bot
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: www.di.fm
Posts: 24,328
Arrow Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by KATYA

Hello Everyone.

It is already an established tradition that I present you our special «Year-End Chillout Marathon», at the end of each year, only here on Digitally Imported since the birth of the Chillout Dreams channel.
Every DJ that takes part in it, prepared you a special mix dedicated to this event.
I wish happiness, joy, health and peace to Everyone in the future 2012 year and also to your loved ones. Let your hearts always be filled with beautiful music only here on Digitally Imported.
Thus, only today and only on Chillout Dreams, please listen and enjoy beautiful music,
together with the residents of the channel and our special guests.


Line-Up:


01. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Sealounger AT 06.00 EST|11:00 GMT|15.00 MSK
02. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Tyraelforce AT 07.00 EST|12:00 GMT|16.00 MSK
03. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by KATYA AT 08.00 EST|13:00 GMT|17.00 MSK
04. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Solarsoul AT 09.00 EST|14:00 GMT|18.00 MSK
05. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Seven 24 AT 10.00 EST|15:00 GMT|19.00 MSK
06. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Nale AT 12.00 EST|17:00 GMT|21.00 MSK
07. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by George Mosoh AT 13.00 EST|18:00 GMT|22.00 MSK
08. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi AT 14.00 EST|19:00 GMT|23.00 MSK
09. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by TomasQue AT 15.00 EST|20:00 GMT|00.00 MSK
10. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by The Orange AT 16.00 EST|21:00 GMT|01.00 MSK
11. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Nastya Goldi AT 17.00 EST|22:00 GMT|02.00 MSK
12. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Tim Angrave AT 18.00 EST|23:00 GMT|03.00 MSK
13. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by U.O.K AT 19.00 EST|00:00 GMT|04.00 MSK
14. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Martin Grey AT 20.00 EST|01:00 GMT|05.00 MSK
15. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Zetandel AT 21.00 EST|02:00 GMT|06.00 MSK
16. Year-End Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Aelyn AT 22.00 EST|03:00 GMT|07.00 MSK

Attachment 15120

Last edited by Solarsoul : Dec 29th, 2011 at 07:58 AM.
Playlist Page is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread Dec 29th, 2011, 07:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Forum Addict
 
Martin Grey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Estonia
Posts: 679
Default

Koan
__________________
Solitudes Radioshow on Chillout Dreams Channel every second and fourth sunday of the month at 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT
http://thedjlist.com/djs/MARTIN_GREY/
http://mixes.beatport.com/dj/martingrey/985
Martin Grey is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread Dec 29th, 2011, 07:55 AM   #3 (permalink)
DI Channel Director
Channel Manager
 
Solarsoul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Russia
Posts: 486
Default

The perfect mix KATYA, thank you very much for the positive mood)
__________________
Shining Sleep on DI.FM Chillout Dreams Channel every first sunday of the month at 14:00 EST/19.00 GTM/22.00 MSK/
Solarsoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread Dec 29th, 2011, 09:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Addict in Training
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Default

Can haz Aelyn mix? Must hear that again! (except for this male vocal that just started playing...)
gnomehole is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2010 Digitally Imported, Inc.