Digitally Imported Homepage

Go Back   Digitally Imported Forums > DI Live Playlist Comments > Future Synthpop Channel
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread Apr 20th, 2012, 03:02 AM   #161 (permalink)
Junior Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by ADJ View Post
...so that can also happen to this channel...if they don't find any volunteers

Holy shit!
I've been listening to this channel since 2010, I think, and I love it.
Please don't let that happen to this great channel!!!

What about AprilAero? I thought she was running this channel? Where did she go?

I want her back! She really did a great job!!!
darkelec is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread Apr 20th, 2012, 07:36 AM   #162 (permalink)
ADJ
Senior Forum Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkelec View Post
...What about AprilAero? I thought she was running this channel? Where did she go?

I want her back! She really did a great job!!!
+1
yep!
ADJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread Apr 20th, 2012, 11:59 AM   #163 (permalink)
Junior Addict

Quote:
+1
yep!
yes, it would simply be a fantastic thing if they could AprilAero bring back to this channel.
We need someone who's able to save the Future Synthpop channel from becoming orphaned, too...and I think she's the first choice for that job.

I enjoyed her shows she had on this channel last year and there was a lot of traffic in this forum. But unfortunately it seems I registered too late to speak my piece
Unread Apr 20th, 2012, 02:08 PM   #164 (permalink)
Junior Addict

Quote:
+1
yep!
btw ADJ, I really enjoyed your mixes as well, I think you two were a great duo - kinda like soul mates - ...so it seemed to me
and you complemented each other energetically -very entertaining.
So why don't you continue that perfect team???
Unread Apr 20th, 2012, 04:14 PM   #165 (permalink)
ADJ
Senior Forum Addict

Quote: